DEPECHE MODE RE:MIXES

22 03 2010

DEPECHE MODE

It’s so satisfying to know that after all these     years, synth-pop pioneers Depeche Mode, are not only still making music that surprises and inspires (okay, so a little biased, but I’ve been in love since Violator, what do you expect?.) but also continues to push the envelope with their consistent production of quality remixes. Like I said before, Violator got me started and I wanted to share a few of the remixes I have been getting into lately.

enjoi!

Depeche Mode – Sometimes I Wish Were Dead (Flexi Mix)

Depeche Mode – World in My Eyes (Cicada Edit)

Depeche Mode – Never Let Me Down Again ( Digitalism Remix)

Depeche Mode – Wrong (Thin White Duke remix)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

