HOLY GHOST!

28 06 2010

These NY folks have been in my DJ arsenal for a little over a year now and I still haven’t blogged it yet? Damn. Well. I have been getting into this indie rock with dance sensibilities genre (LCD SOUNDSYSTEM anyone?) for awhile and there are a number of groups doing a really good job at moving this sound forward. I am especially proud of HOLY GHOST! for always doing something different.

Heres a mixtape I have been really gettin down with.

HOLYGHOST! REMIXTAPE VOL 1

HOLYGHOST! REMIXTAPE VOL 2

and their site has more actions like this too!

Actions

Information

2 responses

28 06 2010
muzikigan

I like the sound of that genre. Can’t wait to listen.

1 09 2010
Jon

cool. thanx

Leave a Reply

